Sizewell C Stage 4 Consultation

The deadline for Stage 4 Consultation responses is 27th September, 2019.

Please write to EDF, Freepost SZC Consultation, or send emails to

Information about the current proposals can be found here:

EDF aims to apply for Planning Consent in 2020. 

Please copy your response or any other correspondence with EDF to:

The Planning Inspectorate, Temple Quay House, Temple Quay, Bristol BS1 6PN,

Dr Therese Coffey MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA,

Cllr Mahew Hicks, Leader, Suffolk County Council, Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich IP1 2BX, c/o

Cllr Craig Rive, SZC Lead, East Suffolk Council, East Suffolk House, Staon Road, Melton, Woodbridge IP12 1RT,

Aldringham Cum Thorpe Parish Council,